Sam and Mark's Super Happy Wedding Funtime

A Wedding I WILL Have

Posted on: June 8, 2012

Soft holds on my venues mean I guess this is going to actually happen! Now the fun begins- PAYING for all this…

4 Responses to "A Wedding I WILL Have"

Paying for it begins now, but won’t end for quite a while. Good luck, though, and have fun!

HA! I have a feeling I’ll be paying for this for YEARS 😛

YAY WEDDINGS! Happy but stressful times. Just be sure to have more fun than stress when planning… that’s what other people are for!

Woo hoo! That is all.

Comments

Sam and Mark

