Sam and Mark's Super Happy Wedding Funtime

Practicality is Wonderful

Posted on: October 18, 2011

I’ve finally found a wedding website that makes me feel good about wedding websites! A Practical Wedding is something I stumbled across while scouring the interwebs for guidance on our current favorite non-plan plan. This site makes me happy and hopeful that I won’t fall into the giant wedding machine or if I do, that I will be able to climb back out.

Anyway, yay for sensible people celebrating the joys of marriage in all the wonderful, different and special forms it takes!

Comments

Sam and Mark

